Our Approach

Digital Print Solutions understands the importance of a printer that has the versatility to provide print service providers with all the functions needed in their everyday work. We offer a truly unique business philosophy to create and execute a client centered service and sales environment not seen in the production/office copier space.

Our Objective is to uncover how to most efficiently and cost effectively provide you with the solution you are looking for. Although we have the best, most comprehensive product line, replacing all your equipment is not always the best solution.

Our Philosophy is to use a combination of the latest technology, late model equipment and in-place gear to create a customized sale and service plan that allows us to establish client relationships for life, not just short-term customer acquisitions.

Our Story

Digital Print Solutions (DPS) was formed in 2009 by a group of individuals who specialized in the support of digital products for the commercial print industry. Since 2010, DPS has been Oce/Canon’s largest production print dealership in America and now has over 400 production units in commercial print operations throughout Ohio, Tennessee and Michigan.

In 2014, DPS added the Riso inkjet and OKI product lines to its offerings to provide a more versatile product mix for its commercial print customer base. In 2016, DPS further expanded its offerings to include finishing/binding equipment and supplies allowing us to provide a product mix that can take you from start to finish for all your printing needs.

DPS has built its reputation on customer satisfaction, quality merchandise and excellent service. Our outstanding service is what allows us to build relationships with our customers that last a lifetime.

Meet our Team

Adam Silk

Adam Silk

President & CEO
Email: asilk@dpsamerica.com

Brandon Skinner

Brandon Skinner

Vice President & COO
Email: bskinner@dpsamerica.com

Steven Poland

Steven Poland

Executive Vice President
Email: spoland@dpsamerica.com

Izaak Kent

Izaak Kent

Vice President of Operations
Email: ink@dpsamerica.com

Wendy Kleibscheidel

Wendy Kleibscheidel

Regional Vice President – TN
Email: wendy@dpsamerica.com

Andy Lesiw

Andy Lesiw

Director of Service
Email: alesiw@dpsamerica.com

Kyle Silk

Kyle Silk

Vice President of Finance
Email: ksilk@dpsamerica.com

Chrystal Green

Chrystal Green

Director of Corporate Administration
Email: cgreen@dpsamerica.com

Steve Vojvodich

Steve Vojvodich

General Manager
Email: steve@dpsamerica.com

Christine Downey

Christine Downey

Marketing Manager
Email: cdowney@dpsamerica.com

And we couldn’t succeed without our dedicated team!

Summer 2018